I'm New PARKING
Facility Updates

Facility Updates

This page contains the most current information regarding weather, traffic, and facility activities impacting the FPC campus.  


Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates

Click here for the latest information regarding COVID-19, FPC's preventative measures, and campus changes.

Temporary Building Hours and Contact Information

Effective March 18, 2020, FPC campus hours are 8 AM to 4 PM daily.

As we manage changes to building schedules and modifications to ministry activities, we are implementing additional resources to cover our phones. If you are unable to reach a staff member or need to call the church for general information, please call 713.513.7564 and our answering service will connect you with the most appropriate person.

2020 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day

  • Wednesday | January 1 | 7 AM - 9 PM 

Easter

  • Sunday | April 12 | Closing at 6 PM
  • Monday | April 13 | Closed

Memorial Day

  • Monday | May 25 | Closed

Independence Day

  • Friday | July 3| Closed
  • Saturday | July 4 | Closed

Labor Day

  • Saturday | September 5 | Closed
  • Sunday | September 6 | Open (Regular Hours)
  • Monday | September 7 | Closed

Thanksgiving

  • Wednesday | November 25 | Closed
  • Thursday | November 26 | Closed
  • Friday | November 27 | Closed

Christmas

  • Thursday | December 24 | Closing at 11 PM
  • Friday | December 25 | Closed
  • Saturday | December 26 | Open (Regular Hours)

Changes Across the FPC Campus

As many of you are aware, our ministry partner, Presbyterian School has completed the remodel of their Middle School space and the elementary school classes have all moved to their new building, Founders Hall. As a result, some of our Sunday School and meeting locations have changed. Please see below for a current list of locations. 

Current Locations

Children & Family Ministry

Kinder - CE138 (Loving Lemons) & CE139 (Joyful Jujubes)
First - CE140 (Peaceful Peaches) & CE141 (Patient Plums)
Second - CE112 (Kind Kiwis)  & CE115 (Grapes of Goodness)
Third - CE117 (Faithful Figs) & CE 134 (Guava)

Kindergarten-3rd Grade 

  • Check-In | 9:30-9:40 AM | Hallway outside Chapel
  • Game Room | 9:30-9:40 AM | Library (directly across from Chapel)
  • Large Group | 9:40 -10:10 AM | Chapel
  • Small Groups |10:10-10:40 AM | Small Group Rooms
  • Pick Up | 10:40-10:45 AM | Small Group Rooms (Pick up in Game Room after 9:45 AM)

4th & 5th Grade

  • CE 225 - Check-in & Large Group

Small groups:

  • CE 225
  • CE 227
  • CE 229
  • CE 230

Adult Classrooms

  • Basic Training in the Bible – Fellowship Hall

  • Groundbreakers - FH 251

  • Potter's Clay - CE 215